SVRTC is made up of 25 school divisions in Southside Virginia. Each division has at least one representative.  In addition, the consortium has an Advisory Committee, Committee Chairs, and an Executive Board.  These roles can change annually.

Advisory Committee:
Picture of Liz JamersonPicture of Cori Sowers
Dr. Elizabeth Jamerson,

Cumberland County Public Schools

Mrs. Cori Sowers,
Danville City Public Schools
Committee Chairs:
Committee NameDivision
AwardsCori Sowers, ChairDanville City Schools
Timothy AmpyDinwiddie Public Schools
Tony WynnDinwiddie Public Schools
PublicityMelissa Hanes (Facebook)Buckingham County Public Schools
Stacey Newell (Twitter)Brunswick County Public Schools
Finance Timothy AmpyDinwiddie County Public Schools
Professional DevelopmentDanica Coleman-MillnerPetersburg Public Schools
Jeff DingeldeinCumberland County Public Schools
Paula LeachLongwood ITTIP
Strategic PlanningAnnah BowenNottoway County Public Schools
WebsiteStephanie PlaytonLongwood ITTIP
Kyle KayhartLongwood ITTIP
Executive Board:

Superintendents from Halifax, Cumberland, Charlotte, Amelia, Greensville, Dinwiddie & Hopewell